When deleting a node on a mm page the default behaviour in our installation
is to get redirected to the parent page of the mm page where the node was.
wouldn't the most used use case be to return to the page where the content
was deleted? (to add new content in place of the deleted node, or to edit
the remaining content on the page, etc?